Skip to main content

Deleting a Device

Devices that are no longer required can be removed from the platform.

  1. Locate the device on the Device Management board.
  2. Click the More Options (ellipsis) icon on the device.
  3. Select Delete Device.
  4. A confirmation window is displayed.
  5. Click Delete Device to confirm, or Cancel to keep the device.

Confirm the removal in the delete confirmation window:

Delete confirmation

After a successful deletion, a confirmation message is displayed:

Successful delete message